PLEASE NOTE: The main READ switchboard number has changed to 087 237 7781. You can also get in touch with us via email: info@read.co.za.

CONTACT US

Please contact us below. Alternatively, you can contact us directly at:

READ HEAD OFFICE

Gauteng
4 Handel Road, Ormonde, 2091
PO Box 30994, Braamfontein, 2017
(T) +27 87 237 7781
(F)  +27 11 496 3625
(E) info@read.co.za

READ HEAD OFFICE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Head Office Departmental Contacts

Office of the National Director
benitaj@read.co.za (011) 496 3322 

Fundraising Department
lizellel@read.co.za

Finance & Administration Department
estelles@read.co.za

Training Department
mavism@read.co.za

Reading Matters
dereks@read.co.za

READ PROVINCIAL OFFICE CONTACTS

Western Cape

Brian Prehn

(T)  +27 21 712 0804
(F)  +27 21 712 0805
(E) westernc@read.co.za

Northern Cape

Belinda Smit

(T)  +27 53 874 1689
(F)  +27 53 831 6437
(E) belindas@read.co.za

Mpumalanga

Ellen Dlamini

(T)  +27 11 496 3322
(E) ellend@read.co.za

Free State

Lizette Botha

(T)  +27 058 871 4084
(F)  +27 57 352 2927
(E) lizetteb@read.co.za

North West Province

Mariaan Lombaard

(T)  082 405 4541
(E) mariaanl@read.co.za

Limpopo

Rhulani Nkuna

(T)  +27 15 267 3379
(F)  +27 15 267 8271
(E) rhulanin@read.co.za

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This